The South Africa I know,

The Home I Understand

Results for: where can i buy ivermectin �������� for COVID 19 ������� New Zealand �������� Pharmacy link: �������� �������� ���� ���� stromectol over the counter New Zealand ���� ����

No content results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.

No publication results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.


Maletswai Local Municipality is an administrative area in the Joe Gqabi District Municipality of the Eastern Cape in South Africa. Maletswai is a Sesotho name that means a place of salt.

read more »


The Gariep Local Municipality covers approximately 8821 km2 and is characterised by mountains, hills and valleys. This area is well known for its stock farming of which sheep production is one of the dominating sectors. Source: ( more »

Ingquza Hill

The municipality is bordered by the Bizana Local Municipality to the north, the Port St Johns Local Municipality to the south and the Ntabankulu Local Municipality to the northwest. It comprises the magisterial areas of Lusikisiki and Flagstaff. The surface area is 2477km2 and the population density is 112,4people per square kilometre. Economic activity is largely subsistence farming, although the Magwa Tea Plantation provides limited commercial productivity as well as job opportunities.

read more »

Port St Johns

Port St Johns forms part of the O.R. Tambo District Municipality. It is bounded on the eastern side by the Indian Ocean. To the north-east, it is bounded by the Mzintlava River and Ingquza Hill Local Municipality. It is constituted by one magisterial area, viz. Port St Johns. The municipality is largely rural/traditional in character and the main economic activity is subsistence farming.

read more »


This municipality is one of the five that make up the O.R. Tambo District Municipality. It comprises two magisterial areas, viz. Libode and Ngqeleni. It has a largely rural/traditional character. It is bordered in the south-west by the King Sabata Dalindyebo Municipality. In the north, it is bordered by the Mhlontlo Local Municipality and in the east by the Ntabankulu, Ingquza Hill and Port St John Local Municipalities. The population according to Census 2011 is 290390 people, which is 21,3% of the population of O.R. Tambo District. In 2001, the population was 274416 people, which constituted 21,2% of the district population.

The municipality covers an area of 4231 square kilometers, which gives a population density of 68,6 persons per square kilometer. The municipalitys economy is largely dependent on agriculture.

read more »

No statistics by theme results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.