NOTE: Official statistical publications are mostly in PDF format, a PDF reader is required to view the publications, get Adobe Reader from the Adobe website. Accompanying additional downloads where published with the main publication, are in ZIP format.

Advance Schedule for: P7162

Monday, 20 February 2023 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, December 2022
Monday, 20 March 2023 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, January 2023
Monday, 24 April 2023 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, February 2023
Monday, 22 May 2023 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, March 2023
Monday, 19 June 2023 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, April 2023
Monday, 24 July 2023 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, May 2023
Monday, 21 August 2023 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, June 2023
Tuesday, 26 September 2023 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, July 2023
Monday, 23 October 2023 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, August 2023
Monday, 20 November 2023 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, September 2023
Monday, 11 December 2023 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, October 2023
Monday, 22 January 2024 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, November 2023
Monday, 19 February 2024 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, December 2023
Monday, 25 March 2024 @ 11:30; P7162 - Land transport survey, January 2024