NOTE: Official statistical publications are mostly in PDF format, a PDF reader is required to view the publications, get Adobe Reader from the Adobe website. Accompanying additional downloads where published with the main publication, are in ZIP format.

Advance Schedule for: P6420

Monday, 20 February 2023 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, December 2022
Monday, 20 March 2023 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, January 2023
Monday, 24 April 2023 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, February 2023
Monday, 22 May 2023 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, March 2023
Monday, 19 June 2023 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, April 2023
Monday, 24 July 2023 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, May 2023
Monday, 21 August 2023 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, June 2023
Tuesday, 26 September 2023 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, July 2023
Monday, 23 October 2023 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, August 2023
Monday, 20 November 2023 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, September 2023
Monday, 11 December 2023 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, October 2023
Monday, 22 January 2024 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, November 2023
Monday, 19 February 2024 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, December 2023
Monday, 25 March 2024 @ 13:00; P6420 - Food and beverages, January 2024