NOTE: Official statistical publications are mostly in PDF format, a PDF reader is required to view the publications, get Adobe Reader from the Adobe website. Accompanying additional downloads where published with the main publication, are in ZIP format.

Advance Schedule for: P2041

Thursday, 13 May 2021 @ 11:30; P2041 - Mining: Production and sales, March 2021
Thursday, 10 June 2021 @ 11:30; P2041 - Mining: Production and sales, April 2021
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 @ 11:30; P2041 - Mining: Production and sales, May 2021
Thursday, 12 August 2021 @ 11:30; P2041 - Mining: Production and sales, June 2021
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 @ 11:30; P2041 - Mining: Production and sales, July 2021
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 @ 11:30; P2041 - Mining: Production and sales, August 2021
Thursday, 11 November 2021 @ 11:30; P2041 - Mining: Production and sales, September 2021
Thursday, 09 December 2021 @ 11:30; P2041 - Mining: Production and sales, October 2021
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 @ 11:30; P2041 - Mining: Production and sales, November 2021
Thursday, 10 February 2022 @ 11:30; P2041 - Mining: Production and sales, December 2021