NOTE: Official statistical publications are mostly in PDF format, a PDF reader is required to view the publications, get Adobe Reader from the Adobe website. Accompanying additional downloads where published with the main publication, are in ZIP format.

Advance Schedule for: P0351

Tuesday, 28 February 2023 @ 10:00; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, January 2023
Tuesday, 07 March 2023 @ 11:30; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, 4th Quarter 2022
Tuesday, 28 March 2023 @ 10:00; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, February 2023
Tuesday, 25 April 2023 @ 10:00; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, March 2023
Tuesday, 30 May 2023 @ 10:00; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, April 2023
Tuesday, 27 June 2023 @ 10:00; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, May 2023
Tuesday, 25 July 2023 @ 10:00; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, June 2023
Tuesday, 29 August 2023 @ 10:00; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, July 2023
Tuesday, 26 September 2023 @ 10:00; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, August 2023
Tuesday, 31 October 2023 @ 10:00; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, September 2023
Tuesday, 28 November 2023 @ 10:00; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, October 2023
Tuesday, 30 January 2024 @ 10:00; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, December 2023
Tuesday, 27 February 2024 @ 10:00; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, January 2024
Tuesday, 26 March 2024 @ 10:00; P0351 - Tourism and Migration, February 2024