NOTE: Official statistical publications are mostly in PDF format, a PDF reader is required to view the publications, get Adobe Reader from the Adobe website. Accompanying additional downloads where published with the main publication, are in ZIP format.

Advance Schedule for: P0142.1

Thursday, 15 December 2022 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), November 2022
Thursday, 26 January 2023 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), December 2022
Thursday, 23 February 2023 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), January 2023
Thursday, 30 March 2023 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), February 2023
Wednesday, 26 April 2023 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), March 2023
Thursday, 25 May 2023 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), April 2023
Thursday, 29 June 2023 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), May 2023
Thursday, 27 July 2023 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), June 2023
Thursday, 31 August 2023 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), July 2023
Thursday, 28 September 2023 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), August 2023
Thursday, 26 October 2023 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), September 2023
Thursday, 30 November 2023 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), October 2023
Thursday, 14 December 2023 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), November 2023
Thursday, 25 January 2024 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), December 2023