NOTE: Official statistical publications are mostly in PDF format, a PDF reader is required to view the publications, get Adobe Reader from the Adobe website. Accompanying additional downloads where published with the main publication, are in ZIP format.

Advance Schedule for: P0141

Wednesday, 14 December 2022 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), November 2022
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), December 2022
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), January 2023
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), February 2023
Wednesday, 19 April 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), March 2023
Wednesday, 24 May 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), April 2023
Wednesday, 21 June 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), May 2023
Wednesday, 19 July 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), June 2023
Wednesday, 23 August 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), July 2023
Wednesday, 20 September 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), August 2023
Wednesday, 18 October 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), September 2023
Wednesday, 22 November 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), October 2023
Wednesday, 13 December 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), November 2023
Wednesday, 24 January 2024 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), December 2023