The South Africa I know,

The Home I Understand

Results for: prozac kaufen billig ��������������� ��������������� Comprar prozac paypal, ������D������nde comprar prozac? Compre prozac en l������nea desde Europa. prozac sin receta Pedido prozac en l������nea entrega por la noche.

No content results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.

No publication results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.


Kgatelopele Local Municipality is a category B municipality found in the Northern Cape. It was formerly known as Danielskuil Municipal District. This region includes the towns of Danielskuil and Lime Acres. Kgatelopele is a Setswana name that means "progress".read more »


Dikgatlong Local Municipality is a Category B municipality in Frances Baard District Municipality in the Northern Cape. It has seven wards. The municipal areas are Barkly-West, Windsorton, Delportshoop and a portion of the former Diamantveld District Council.

The head office of the municipality is situated in the town of Barkly West that is approximately 35 km north-west of the city of Kimberley on the northern bank of the Vaal River. Barkly West is situated on the Kimberley-Postmasburg growth corridor. The municipal area covers approximately 7315 km and borders with the Magareng Municipality in the north-east and Sol Plaatje in the south-east. Agriculture and mining form the economic basis of the area.

read more »


Magareng Local Municipality is situated in the Northern Cape province and lies within the boundaries of the Frances Baard District Municipality. Warrenton, the administrative centre of Magareng Local Municipality, is situated approximately 75km north of Kimberley on the banks of the Vaal River. The Magareng Local Municipality was established on 5 December 2000 after the amalgamation of Warrenton TLC with portions of Hartswater TLC and Vaal River TRC (NC093 Magareng IDP). The area of jurisdiction is approximately 1542 km in extent and accommodates approximately 24 204 people (Census 2011).read more »


Phokwane Local Municipality incorporates the previous municipal areas of Hartswater, Jan Kempdorp, Ganspan and Pampierstad. The Phokwane Municipality is named after Queen Phokwane, the wife of Kgosi Galeshewe of the Barolong boo Ra-Tlhaping tribe. Phokwane is nestled in the lush green delta of the Hartswater region and boasts the second largest irrigation scheme in the Southern Hemisphere, namely the Vaalharts Irrigation Scheme. The municipality has a total population of 61 321 inhabitants of whom the majority is found in the peri-urban areas of the municipality. A significant characteristic of the Phokwane population is the youth who account for 33% (ages 1534) of the total population. The economy of Phokwane is based on agriculture, community development, retail, private household and informal sectors. These five sectors alone provide jobs to 11 160 persons within the municipal area. This accounts for 65% of employment within Phokwane. In terms of agriculture Phokwane exports grape, citrus and olive products. The dominant languages in the area are Setswana, Afrikaans and Isixhosa with each of the languages having 70%, 25% and 5% users respectively. read more »

Joe Morolong

The Joe Morolong Local Municipality was established in 2000 and serves 15 wards, most of which are rural. Although unemployment is high, the municipality has great potential for developers, especially those interested in ecotourism and conservation.

The municipal area is approximately 5813 km in size. Joe Morolong Local Municipality is part of the John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality. The municipality strives to deliver basic services to its community by ensuring that there is water, sanitation and electricity.


read more »

No statistics by theme results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.