The South Africa I know,

The Home I Understand

Results for: Order estrace online ������������������������ ������������������������ . Can I Buy estrace Online NO PRESCRIPTION, Can you order estrace from nz. Buy estrace online.

No content results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.

No publication results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.

Kai !Garib

Kai !Garib Local Municipality is situated along the Orange River, and is bordered by //Khara Hais Local Municipality on the north-east and Namibia on the north-west. It falls within the Siyanda District Municipality. This area consists of three large towns: Kakamas, Keimoes and Kenhardt. Six former settlements can be found between these towns. It is characterised by its unique landscape with the Kalahari Desert on the one side and the Orange River on the other. The agricultural sector is the main economic sector with the largest potential for economic growth. (Source:

read more »


Dikgatlong Local Municipality is a Category B municipality in Frances Baard District Municipality in the Northern Cape. It has seven wards. The municipal areas are Barkly-West, Windsorton, Delportshoop and a portion of the former Diamantveld District Council.

The head office of the municipality is situated in the town of Barkly West that is approximately 35 km north-west of the city of Kimberley on the northern bank of the Vaal River. Barkly West is situated on the Kimberley-Postmasburg growth corridor. The municipal area covers approximately 7315 km and borders with the Magareng Municipality in the north-east and Sol Plaatje in the south-east. Agriculture and mining form the economic basis of the area.

read more »


CederbergLocal Municipality is located within the West Coast District Municipality, and is bordered by theCederberg Mountains in the east and the Atlantic Ocean in the west. The area is named after the ancient and now rare gnarled cedar trees that grow high up in the mountains. It includes the towns of Clanwilliam, Citrusdal, Lamberts Bay, Graaffwater, Elands Bay and the surrounding farms.

read more »


Swartland Local Municipality is situated in the West Coast District, bordering the Atlantic Ocean in the west, the City of Cape Town in the south, the Cape Winelands District to the east and Saldanha Bay Municipality and Bergrivier Municipality to its north and northeast.

The largest towns in Swartland include Malmesbury, Moorreesburg, Darling, Riebeeck West, Riebeeck Kasteel and Yzerfontein. Malmesbury, as an administrative centre of the municipality, has a diversified economic base, which includes agriculture, as well as a diversified industrial sector and infrastructure, and although tourism does not currently play a major role, this avenue can beexplored.


read more »


Drakenstein Local Municipality is a Category B municipality and forms part of the Cape Winelands District Municipality (which also includes the Category B municipalities of Stellenbosch, Breede Valley, Witzenberg and Langeberg). It stretches from just south of the N1 freeway, including Simondium in the south, up to and including Saron in the north.

The Klein Drakenstein, Limiet and Saron mountain ranges form its eastern edge and the agricultural areas immediately to the west of the R45 form its western border. Paarl and Wellington are the main urban centres in the municipality, located in close proximity to the N1 in the south, with smaller rural settlements at Saron and Gouda in the north and Hermon in the mid-west.

read more »

No statistics by theme results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.