The South Africa I know,

The Home I Understand

Results for: Cheap TRAMADOL ~~ ~~ Overnight Fast Delivery!

No content results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.

No publication results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.


The Mbhashe municipality is situated in the south eastern part of the Eastern Cape Province, and is bound by the Qhora River in the south to Mncwasa River in the north along the Indian Ocean. Mbhashe has earned the name from the fast-flowing river called Mbhashe which flows from the banks of eNgcobo. Mbhashe municipality comprises the three towns of Idutywa, Gatyana, Xhora and numerous rural settlements. Source: (

read more »


Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality is a Category A municipality. It is situated in the Free State province, in the central interior of South Africa. The Free State is bordered by Gauteng, the Eastern Cape, Northern Cape, KwaZulu-Natal and North West provinces, as well as the neighbouring country of Lesotho.

Mangaung, meaning the place of the cheetah, accentuates the vibrant, dynamic and energetic character of the tourism industry in the City on the move (at the heart of it all). The economy is strongly driven by the government sector, which has seen the fastest growth in the last five years as a result of increased government programmes in livelihoods improvement interventions. The finance sector is the second-fastest growing sector due to very active estate and construction activities. Small businesses have a major role to play in the Mangaung economy, in terms of employment creation, income generation and output growth.

Cities/Towns: Bloemfontein, Botshabelo, Mangaung, Thaba Nchu Main Economic Sectors: Government services, finance

read more »

City of Tshwane

The City of Tshwane is the capital of South Africa and is the largest municipality, as measured by land mass. Tshwane is amongst the six largestmetropolitan municipalities in South Africa and the second largest in Gauteng, as measured by Gross Domestic Product (GDP). The Tshwane regioncovers 6 368km of Gautengs 19 055km and houses approximately 2,9million residents.Tshwane consists of seven regions with 105 wards and 210 councillors.

The City has a vibrant and diverse economy, which enables it to contribute at least 26,8% of the Gauteng Provinces GDP and 9,4% of the GDP of the national economy. Tshwane is the administrative capital of South Africa and is home to the Union Buildings with government-related business playing an important role in the local economy. As a result, the city is taking active measures to firmly position itself as Africa's leading capital city of excellence. The municipality's main economic sectors are community services and government, followed by finance and manufacturing. Metal products, machinery and household products are the largest sub-sectors within manufacturing. The City has a well-established manufacturing sector, with the automotive industry representing the most significant component.

read more »


Lephalale Local Municipality is named after the local river, a tributary of the Limpopo River, which has been the source of life to the people of this area for centuries.The town of Lephalale is located a mere 280 km from Tshwane and is a recognised gateway to Botswana and other Southern African countries.Lephalale is the home of the Medupi Power Station that is currently under construction. The Matimba Power Station delivers 3990 megawatts to the South African grid.

read more »


EmakhazeniLocal Municipality is situated in the heart of Mpumalanga,covering a total of 4736km2with a total of about 47216 people and eight wards.It is bordered by Mbombela Local Municipality on the east and MiddelburgLocal Municipality on the west. It is one of the six municipalitiesthat fall within the Nkangala District Municipality, and was formed through theamalgamation of four former Transitional Local Councils (TLCs) namely Belfast, Dullstroom,Machadodorp and WatervalBoven.

There are four nature reserves in the area, namely the Tullach-Mohr Reserveon the eastern boundary of the area, the Dullstroom Nature Reservesituated north of Dullstroom and the Verloren Valley Nature reservesituated in the north of Emakhazeni. Lastly, the Ntsinini Nature Reserve is situated east of Emgwenya (WatervalBoven).

read more »

No statistics by theme results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.