The South Africa I know,

The Home I Understand

Results for: Buy Rizatriptan Online here => <= Please copy-paste this link into the address bar and go. buy rizatriptan uk london - how to order rizatriptan price prescription

No content results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.

No publication results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.


Kgatelopele Local Municipality is a category B municipality found in the Northern Cape. It was formerly known as Danielskuil Municipal District. This region includes the towns of Danielskuil and Lime Acres. Kgatelopele is a Setswana name that means "progress".read more »

Joe Morolong

The Joe Morolong Local Municipality was established in 2000 and serves 15 wards, most of which are rural. Although unemployment is high, the municipality has great potential for developers, especially those interested in ecotourism and conservation.

The municipal area is approximately 5813 km in size. Joe Morolong Local Municipality is part of the John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality. The municipality strives to deliver basic services to its community by ensuring that there is water, sanitation and electricity.


read more »


Ga-Segonyana Municipality is a former cross-boundary municipality with areas in the Northern Cape and North West. The municipal jurisdiction consists of 33 residential areas within a radius of approximately 80 km in and around Kuruman, and has approximately 75000 residents. The municipalitys economy is mainly based on the surrounding mining and agricultural activities.

The municipal seat, Kuruman, is situated on the Namaquari route, forming part of the main route between Gauteng and Namibia and Cape Town via Upington. The name Ga-Segonyana means a small calabash with bubbling water.

read more »


Gamagara Local Municipality comprises an area of 2619 square kilometers, and is located in the north-eastern sector of the Northern Cape on the N14 between Upington and Vryburg. It is approximately 200km north-east of Upington and 280km north-west of Kimberley.

The municipal area of Gamagara consists of five towns:Kathu, Shesheng, Dibeng, Dingleton, and Olifantshoek, a large farming area and a considerable mining area. Kathu is the largest town within the municipality and is also the administrative center of the Gamagara Local Municipality. Olifantshoek is the second largest town and is located near the Gamagara River to the north-west of Kathu. Dingleton is the smallest of the five towns and is located in the centre of the mining activities directly south of Kathu.

Gamagara Municipality has grown from 23202 people in 2001 to 41617 people in 2011 (Census 2011).

read more »


Matzikama Municipality is the most northern of the local municipalities under the West Coast District. The municipality covers an area just more than 5 000 km2 between the N7 freeway north and the Atlantic Ocean. Translated as 'place of water', Matzikama is roughly 240km north of the City of Cape Town and includes the towns of Vredendal, Lutzville and Van Rhynsdorp. (

read more »

No statistics by theme results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.