The South Africa I know,

The Home I Understand

Results for: Buy Cialis Light Pack-60 Online ~~ ~~ LOWEST PRICE! Super quality!

No content results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.

No publication results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.

Nelson Mandela Bay

Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality is located on the south- eastern coast of Africa in the Eastern Cape. It is one of eight category A municipalities in South Africa. In 2001, the Nelson Mandela Bay Metropolitan Municipality was formed as an administrative area covering Port Elizabeth, the neighbouring towns of Uitenhage and Despatch, and the surrounding agricultural areas. Nelson Mandela Bay is a major seaport and automotive manufacturing centre.

The Coega Industrial Development Zone (IDZ) is situated within the Nelson Mandela Metropolitan Municipality. The initiative is a multibillion-dollar industrial development complex customized for heavy, medium and light industries. It is adjacent to a deepwater port, the Port of Ngqura, and covers 110 km of land. The citys unique advantage of possessing two ports, namely Port Elizabeth Harbour and Ngqura, creates an opportunity for the city to establish a strong and vibrant maritime sector.

read more »


The Kopanong Local Municipalityis situated in southern Free State. It has the largest surface area of the three local municipalities in the Xhariep district, covering 15 190 km2.

The nine towns situated in Kopanong are Trompsburg(municipal head office), Gariep Dam, Springfontein, Bethulie, Philippolis, Jagersfontein, Fauresmith, Edenburgand Reddersburg.

Kopanong has an immense potential for tourism. The largest dam in South Africa, the Gariep Dam, is situated at the southern border of the region. The potential of this huge water body for tourism is endless.

It is ideal for water sport such as sailing, windsurfing, fishing, etc. It is also the venue of the Gariep 500 rubberduck race, which is the longest inland rubber-duck race in the world, and the Gariep Water Sport Festival.

read more »


There are two municipalities in South Africa with the name Naledi, one in the Free State province and the other in the North West province. Naledi Local Municipality in the Free State province is located in the Xhariep District Municipality, sharing its eastern border with the country of more »


The Mafube Local Municipality is one of the local municipalities found within the Fezile Dabi District Municipality. The municipality was established in terms of section 12 of the Municipal Structures Act, 1998, following the local government elections of 2000.

The municipality is made up of four towns, namely Frankfort, Villiers, Cornelia and Tweeling. Frankfort serves as a home for the headquarters of the municipality.

read more »


The Emfuleni Local Municipality is one of the three local municipalities comprising the Sedibeng district in Gauteng, South Africa. It is the western-most local municipality in the district, and covers an area of 987,45 km. It consists of two main town centres, Vereeniging and Vanderbijlpark (

read more »

No statistics by theme results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.