The South Africa I know,

The Home I Understand

Results for: 💵 Bestellen Generika Ribavirin auf ⚡ ⚡ Alternative pillen, Generika 💵Ribavirin Tabletten Kaufen Ribavirin Kaufen

No content results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.

No publication results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.


Nkonkobe Local Municipality was established in 2000 and is dominated by the settlements of Amagqunukwebe, Amajingqi and Fort Beaufort. 60% of the population live in rural areas, and the majority of the urban population lives in the towns of Fort Beaufort and Alice.

read more »


The Hantam Municipality covers approximately 30000 square kilometres and includes Calvinia (the centre) as well as Brandvlei, Loeriesfontein, Middelpos and Nieuwoudtville. Calvinia is approximately 400 km from Cape Town, Springbok, Upington and Beaufort West.

The municipality provides work for more than 140 permanent employees. Seventy per cent of the population of approximately 20000 people live and work in the towns. Farming is the main contributor to the economy, namely sheep, wool, lucerne as well as rooibos tea. Numerous government departments are also situated in Calvinia.

read more »


Emthanjeni Local Municipality is a category B municipality consisting of three towns: De Aar, Britstown and Hanover. Emthanjeni, and especially De Aar, is renowned for its central location on the main railway line between Johannesburg, Cape Town, Port Elizabeth and Namibia. It is situated in the Pixley ka Seme District Municipality and is the seat of this district. Its location is approximately 300 km south-west of Kimberley, 440 km south-east of Upington, 300 km north-east of Beaufort-West and 300 km south-west of Bloemfontein. The land area comprises 11% of the district land area and 3% of the province. It represents approximately 23% of the district more »

Beaufort West

Beaufort West Local Municipality is located in the Western Cape Province of South Africa, and forms part of the Central Karoo District Municipality.

On 03 February 1837, a proclamation appeared in the Government Gazette stating that Beaufort had been granted municipal government, and thus it became the first municipality in South Africa.To avoid confusion with Fort Beaufort and Port Beaufort, the name Beaufort was changed to Beaufort West in the 1860s (

read more »


Ndwedwe Local Municipality is one of the four local municipalities within the Ilembe District Municipality. It has unique tourism attractions (Zulu Rural Cultural Trail) such as the Nhlangakazi Holy Mountain, which represents a significant cultural and religious attraction. It also has beautiful mountains such as the Ozwathini Mountain; KwaMatabata Mountain; Carmen Mountain; KwaMkhalanga Mountain and Goqweni Mountain. These mountains accommodate activities such as 4x4 routes; hiking trails, horse trails; camping sites; caravan parks; and birding. Other attractions include the Malangeni Game Reserve; and KwaLoshe Forests (Ecotourism). It has high agricultural potential (e.g. sugar cane and traditional foods).read more »

No statistics by theme results found.

Perhaps you should try again with a different search term.