Provincial Contacts

Province North West
Name and Surname Ingrid Setshedi
Office telephone no. (018) 384 2878/9
Fax (018) 384 2832
Email IngridS@statssa.gov.za
Designation Provincial Executive Manager

 

Province Gauteng
Name and Surname Mahlape Mohale
Office telephone no. (011) 781-3495
Fax 0862405395
Email MahlapeM@statssa.gov.za
Designation Provincial Executive Manager

 

Province Northern Cape
Name and Surname Deon Kleinsmith
Office telephone no. (053) 802 6800
Fax (053) 832 5407
Email DeonK@statssa.gov.za
Designation Provincial Executive Manager

 

Province Western Cape
Name and Surname Marius Cronje
Office telephone no. (021) 481 5500
Fax (021) 422 1741
Email MariusC@statssa.gov.za
Designation Provincial Executive Manager

 

Province Free State
Name and Surname Ntebaleng Chobokoane
Office telephone no. (051) 412 7500
Fax (051) 412 7507
Email NtebalengC@statssa.gov.za
Designation Provincial Executive Manager

 

Province KwaZulu-Natal
Name and Surname Helen North
Office telephone no. (031) 360-0600
Fax (031) 305 9960
Email NthabisengM@statssa.gov.za
Designation Provincial Executive Manager

 

Province Limpopo
Name and Surname Nthambeleni Mukwevho
Office telephone no. (015) 295 3300/1/3/4
Fax (015) 295 3579
Email HelenN@statssa.gov.za
Designation Provincial Executive Manager

 

Province Mpumalanga
Name and Surname Margaret Africa
Office telephone no. (013) 754 0600
Fax (013) 755 2898
Email MargeretA@statssa.gov.za
Designation Provincial Executive Manager

 

Province Eastern Cape
Name and Surname Zandile Nkosiyane
Office telephone no. (043) 707 4907
Fax (043) 707 4906
Email ZandileN@statssa.gov.za
Designation Provincial Executive Manager