NOTE: Official statistical publications are mostly in PDF format, a PDF reader is required to view the publications, get Adobe Reader from the Adobe website. Accompanying additional downloads where published with the main publication, are in ZIP format.

Advance Schedule for: P5041.1

Thursday, 18 March 2021 @ 13:00; P5041.1 - Selected building statistics of the private sector as reported by local government institutions, January 2021
Thursday, 15 April 2021 @ 13:00; P5041.1 - Selected building statistics of the private sector as reported by local government institutions, February 2021
Thursday, 20 May 2021 @ 13:00; P5041.1 - Selected building statistics of the private sector as reported by local government institutions, March 2021
Thursday, 17 June 2021 @ 14:30; P5041.1 - Selected building statistics of the private sector as reported by local government institutions, April 2021
Thursday, 15 July 2021 @ 13:00; P5041.1 - Selected building statistics of the private sector as reported by local government institutions, May 2021
Thursday, 19 August 2021 @ 13:00; P5041.1 - Selected building statistics of the private sector as reported by local government institutions, June 2021
Thursday, 16 September 2021 @ 13:00; P5041.1 - Selected building statistics of the private sector as reported by local government institutions, July 2021
Thursday, 21 October 2021 @ 13:00; P5041.1 - Selected building statistics of the private sector as reported by local government institutions, August 2021
Thursday, 18 November 2021 @ 13:00; P5041.1 - Selected building statistics of the private sector as reported by local government institutions, September 2021
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 @ 13:00; P5041.1 - Selected building statistics of the private sector as reported by local government institutions, October 2021
Thursday, 20 January 2022 @ 13:00; P5041.1 - Selected building statistics of the private sector as reported by local government institutions, November 2021
Thursday, 17 February 2022 @ 13:00; P5041.1 - Selected building statistics of the private sector as reported by local government institutions, December 2021