NOTE: Official statistical publications are mostly in PDF format, a PDF reader is required to view the publications, get Adobe Reader from the Adobe website. Accompanying additional downloads where published with the main publication, are in ZIP format.

Advance Schedule for: P4141

Thursday, 02 June 2022 @ 13:00; P4141 - Electricity generated and available for distribution, April 2022
Thursday, 07 July 2022 @ 13:00; P4141 - Electricity generated and available for distribution, May 2022
Thursday, 04 August 2022 @ 13:00; P4141 - Electricity generated and available for distribution, June 2022
Thursday, 01 September 2022 @ 13:00; P4141 - Electricity generated and available for distribution, July 2022
Thursday, 06 October 2022 @ 13:00; P4141 - Electricity generated and available for distribution, August 2022
Thursday, 03 November 2022 @ 13:00; P4141 - Electricity generated and available for distribution, September 2022
Thursday, 01 December 2022 @ 13:00; P4141 - Electricity generated and available for distribution, October 2022
Thursday, 12 January 2023 @ 13:00; P4141 - Electricity generated and available for distribution, November 2022
Thursday, 02 February 2023 @ 13:00; P4141 - Electricity generated and available for distribution, December 2022
Thursday, 02 March 2023 @ 13:00; P4141 - Electricity generated and available for distribution, January 2023