NOTE: Official statistical publications are mostly in PDF format, a PDF reader is required to view the publications, get Adobe Reader from the Adobe website. Accompanying additional downloads where published with the main publication, are in ZIP format.

Advance Schedule for: P0142.1

Thursday, 26 November 2020 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), October 2020
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), November 2020
Thursday, 28 January 2021 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), December 2020
Thursday, 25 February 2021 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), January 2021
Thursday, 25 March 2021 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), February 2021
Thursday, 29 April 2021 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), March 2021
Thursday, 27 May 2021 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), April 2021
Thursday, 24 June 2021 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), May 2021
Thursday, 29 July 2021 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), June 2021
Thursday, 26 August 2021 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), July 2021
Thursday, 30 September 2021 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), August 2021
Thursday, 28 October 2021 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), September 2021
Thursday, 25 November 2021 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), October 2021
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), November 2021
Thursday, 27 January 2022 @ 11:30; P0142.1 - Producer Price Index (PPI), December 2021