NOTE: Official statistical publications are mostly in PDF format, a PDF reader is required to view the publications, get Adobe Reader from the Adobe website. Accompanying additional downloads where published with the main publication, are in ZIP format.

Advance Schedule for: P0141

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), December 2020
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), January 2021
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), February 2021
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), March 2021
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), April 2021
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), May 2021
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), June 2021
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), July 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), August 2021
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), September 2021
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), October 2021
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), November 2021
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), December 2021