NOTE: Official statistical publications are mostly in PDF format, a PDF reader is required to view the publications, get Adobe Reader from the Adobe website. Accompanying additional downloads where published with the main publication, are in ZIP format.

Advance Schedule for: P0141

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), May 2022
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), June 2022
Wednesday, 24 August 2022 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), July 2022
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), August 2022
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), September 2022
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), October 2022
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), November 2022
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), December 2022
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), January 2023
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 @ 10:00; P0141 - Consumer Price Index (CPI), February 2023